> Full Discography

Anamnesis (2011)

Recorded December 15, 2011
Recorded by Daoud Shaw at Radioactive Productions, Philadelphia PA.

Adam Berenson: Piano, Sythesizer

1)   Spectral Dark Voices
2)   Thanatopsis
3)   The Arrows of Love
4)   "I"
5)   Will you allow me to tell you something?
6)   Sacellum I
7)   The Adytum
8)   People never run away from anything
9)   Return of the Repressed
10) Sacellum II
11) Spooky Action at a Distance

All titles by Adam Berenson